Gluten Free Chocolate Bars For Coeliacs

Our gluten free chocolate bars contain no palm oil or artificial nonsense, and are perfect for coeliacs who miss their weekly, maybe even daily, dose of chocolate. We’ve got silky smooth vegan milk chocolate barsthat taste so good you won’t believe they’re vegan! They come in three delightful flavours – the original Smooth Choc M:lk Choc Bar, the gooey and indulgent Caramel M:lk Choc Bar, and our zesty Orange M:lk Choc Bar. If you’re looking for a dash of salty sweet goodness, then try our Peanut Butter Cups. We’ve got vegan milk chocolate and options for you to enjoy. Find your new favourite gluten free chocolate here!

Frequently Asked Questions

What chocolate is gluten free?

Chocolate, in its purest form, is gluten free. But most of the chocolates you find in supermarkets tend to contain gluten because the manufacturers either use gluten-based ingredients or make the chocolates in a factory where gluten is used. (That’s why it’s always a good idea to check the ingredients list. Allergens will be marked in bold.) If you love chocolate but are on a gluten free diet or have coeliacs, you should 100% check out our range of gluten free chocolates – it’s made for unvegan vegans and tastes just as good (if not better!) than chocolate chocolate.

Recently viewed