Vegan orange chocolate with a zing

Orange chocolate is a family favourite, and we couldn’t have the vegan and plant-based chocolate lovers among us missing out, could we? Our zesty M:lk orange choc bars contain no animal products or bi-products, no palm-oil and they’re gluten-free

But don’t turn away if you don’t necessarily require the above from your chocolate - our bars are just as delicious as all the others (more so, in our opinion!) We make tasty chocolate for people who, well, like chocolate. So, if that’s you, you’re in the right place!

Frequently Asked Questions

What’s in vegan orange chocolate?

The ingredients in a vegan chocolate bar can vary from brand to brand, but LoveRaw’s vegan Orange Choc M:lk® Choc Bar contains:
Sugar, cocoa butter, dried gluten-free oat powder, cocoa mass, almond paste, dried rice powder, emulsifier (sunflower lecithin), orange oil, vanilla extract

Recently viewed